Power (I/O) Button of Jet = black lines?

Please post your JetDroid bug reports here

Re: Power (I/O) Button of Jet = black lines?

Postby alfonzobonzo » Tue Nov 30, 2010 11:50 am

or, your running launcher pro... then it can be found after pressing the middle cube button and entering the preferences menu > behaviour settings > home key action ?

or is this something diff?
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
User avatar
alfonzobonzo
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:00 pm
Location: UK

Advertisement

       

Re: Power (I/O) Button of Jet = black lines?

Postby alfonzobonzo » Tue Nov 30, 2010 12:43 pm

.... no, it isnt.

just uncompress & drop this into your /sytem/app folder
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
User avatar
alfonzobonzo
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:00 pm
Location: UK

Re: Power (I/O) Button of Jet = black lines?

Postby minomarimat » Wed Dec 15, 2010 5:12 am

hey! that just solved it! thanks!
Image
startin' to love the Jet again. <3
User avatar
minomarimat
Junior member
Junior member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 6:41 am
Location: Philippines

Re: Power (I/O) Button of Jet = black lines?

Postby DAN_H » Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:19 am

alfonzobonzo wrote:.... no, it isnt.

just uncompress & drop this into your /sytem/app folder


Cheers, you have no idea how many times i've crashed the display by pushing the end button accidently 8-)
DAN_H
Junior member
Junior member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:42 pm

Re: Power (I/O) Button of Jet = black lines?

Postby Dopi » Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:28 am

DAN_H wrote:Cheers, you have no idea how many times i've crashed the display by pushing the end button accidently 8-)


Spare parts are also included in the JetPlatform 0.3 pre1 release.

Cheers,
Dopi
Ad banners support the JetDroid forum. Please consider clicking them once in a while.
User avatar
Dopi
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 926
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:47 pm

Re: Power (I/O) Button of Jet = black lines?

Postby DAN_H » Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:11 pm

Dopi wrote:
DAN_H wrote:Cheers, you have no idea how many times i've crashed the display by pushing the end button accidently 8-)


Spare parts are also included in the JetPlatform 0.3 pre1 release.

Cheers,
Dopi


Again, I must of done something wrong when overwriting files as I had to install it via an apk
DAN_H
Junior member
Junior member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:42 pm

Previous

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

  • Advertisement
cron