Lists not showing up

Please post your JetDroid bug reports here

Lists not showing up

Postby XxHunterxX » Sat Oct 30, 2010 7:21 pm

Some of the Lists to choose from don't show up for me.
Not the regular lists, but the ones that "pop out".
When they are supposed to appear the screen just gets a little "greyer" and nothing else happens. When i happen to hit a radio button on the invisible list the list appears as "one picture". Meaning that you can't see when you scroll or check a radio button.
It's really weird and hard to explain. I might upload a Video for clarification.
XxHunterxX
Freshman
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:24 pm

Advertisement

       

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby f33mykh4ny » Sat Oct 30, 2010 7:46 pm

I know exactly what you mean, It's the exact same for me, but i haven't found a solution for it yet.

Anyone else experiencing this?

f33mykh4ny
f33mykh4ny
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 4:50 pm

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby squidink14 » Sat Oct 30, 2010 8:12 pm

Yes, you have to press the back button :(
YouTube = youtube.com/squidink14
Website = squidink.netii.net
Video Tutorial = jetdroid.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=22
User avatar
squidink14
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 4:33 pm
Location: Wales, UK

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby Dopi » Sun Oct 31, 2010 12:15 pm

Are you talking about e.g. the list of widgets to be added to the launcher home screens?

Cheers,
Dopi
Ad banners support the JetDroid forum. Please consider clicking them once in a while.
User avatar
Dopi
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 926
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:47 pm

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby Bonsitm » Sun Oct 31, 2010 1:21 pm

Extra menu items appear on pressing the cube button.
User avatar
Bonsitm
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 338
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 2:41 pm
Location: UK

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby Dopi » Sun Oct 31, 2010 2:37 pm

Bonsitm wrote:Extra menu items appear on pressing the cube button.


This leaves me puzzled. What do you mean?

I think I understood XxHunterxXs original post. I have seen somthing like that for the add-widget-choice popup.

Cheers,
Dopi
Ad banners support the JetDroid forum. Please consider clicking them once in a while.
User avatar
Dopi
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 926
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 9:47 pm

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby Bonsitm » Sun Oct 31, 2010 2:56 pm

If you look at 0:55
on this video you can see the cube button opens a sort of 'sub menu'. Although its over exposed on the video, if I do the same, then it shows options like 'settings' and 'add widget' on the home screen and browser specific ones in the browser. I can take some pictures if you are still unclear.
User avatar
Bonsitm
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 338
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 2:41 pm
Location: UK

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby XxHunterxX » Sun Oct 31, 2010 2:59 pm

Hey,
I made a video to clear things up.
enjoy(?^^): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzhGNVIxeOg
XxHunterxX
Freshman
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:24 pm

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby FeerRC » Sun Oct 31, 2010 4:40 pm

I had the same problem, sometimes I can see the menu, but I can not slide to see the other options it gives me :? .
FeerRC
Junior member
Junior member
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:38 pm
Location: Chile

Re: Lists not showing up

Postby FunnyWarri0r » Sun Oct 31, 2010 5:10 pm

@ XxHunterxX:
--> where i can get the live wallper(app) XD
i like the same :D
FunnyWarri0r
Active member
Active member
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 8:25 pm

Next

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

  • Advertisement
cron